regulatory Vaf awards new pricing accuracy digits metatrader expert advisor polling
support mail  General Inquiries + 62 21 2553 - 3777
live chat  Technical Support + 62 21 310 - 3040 
live
demo
vanguard
LOGIN PLATFORM
VANGUARD WEB & PRO
more garis
metatrader
LOGIN PLATFORM
METATRADER 4
more garis
vanguard
REGISTRATION ONLINE
Real / Live Account
more
vanguard
Registration & Login
VANGUARD WEB & PRO
more garis
metatrader
Registration & Login
METATRADER 4
more garis
vanguard
REGISTRATION ONLINE
Trial / Demo Account
more
Metatrader 4 Trading online

TRADING PLATFORM
MetaTrader 4

Experience the Expert Advisor for automated trading
more

sign up cfds cfds mobile demo login cfds web demo login cfd banner cfds mobile live login cfds web live login

Valbury helpdesk

FOREX and MORE

Trade Spot FX, Indices Futures, Gold and many more with Indonesia’s premier brokerage firm! PT Valbury Asia Futures is a member of the Jakarta Futures Exchange. On top of industry leading services, clients’ funds are securely deposited in a segregated account maintained and regulated by the Indonesian Derivatives Clearing House.
 

 more research

nico research

ECONOMIC NEWS

FINANCIAL NEWS

INDONESIA update

Pre-EU Open (Outlook Minyak 02 Juli 2015)
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 10:20:14 WIB
Pre-EU Open (Outlook EURJPY 02 Juli 2015)
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 9:47:36 WIB
Pre-EU Open (Outlook JPY 02 Juli 2015)
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 9:28:03 WIB
Outlook Minyak 02 Juli 2015
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 6:21:50 WIB
Outlook EURJPY 02 Juli 2015
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 6:21:37 WIB
Outlook JPY 02 Juli 2015
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 6:20:51 WIB
Outlook NZD 02 Juli 2015
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 6:20:41 WIB
Outlook EUR 02 Juli 2015
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 6:20:25 WIB
Outlook Emas-Perak 02 Juli 2015
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 6:20:06 WIB
Outlook AUD 02 Juli 2015
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 6:19:40 WIB
Daily Bulletin STOCK INDEX (Bahasa Indonesia) - 02 Juli 2015
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 5:47:03 WIB
Outlook GBP 02 Juli 2015
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 5:44:52 WIB
Outlook CHF 02 Juli 2015
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 5:42:41 WIB
Outlook CAD 02 Juli 2015
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 5:40:24 WIB
Breaking News 01Juli 2015 VAF (ISM Manfacturing PMI- US)
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 21:13:49 WIB
Pre-US Open (Outlook AUD 01 Juli 2015)
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 17:44:07 WIB
Pre-US Open (Outlook GBP 01 Juli 2015)
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 17:30:14 WIB
Pre-US Open (Outlook EUR 01 Juli 2015)
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 17:10:32 WIB
Pre-US Open (Outlook CHF 01 Juli 2015)
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 16:55:26 WIB
Pre-US Open (Outlook Emas dan Perak 01 Juli 2015)
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 16:26:58 WIB
Pre-US Open (Outlook Minyak 01 Juli 2015)
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 15:49:01 WIB
Pre-US Open (Outlook EURJPY 01 Juli 2015)
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 15:38:25 WIB
Pre-US Open (Outlook JPY 01 Juli 2015)
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 15:28:45 WIB
Pre-EU Open (Outlook AUD 01 Juli 2015)
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 13:43:19 WIB
Pre-EU Open (Outlook GBP 01 Juli 2015)
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 13:30:55 WIB
Pre-EU Open (Outlook EUR 01 Juli 2015)
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:57:23 WIB
Pre-EU Open (Outlook CHF 01 Juli 2015)
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:47:45 WIB
Pre-EU Open (Outlook Emas dan Perak 01 Juli 2015)
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:08:27 WIB
Pre-EU Open (Outlook Minyak 01 Juli 2015)
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 11:23:58 WIB
Pre-EU Open (Outlook EURJPY 01 Juli 2015)
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 10:59:08 WIB

ENGLISH update

Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 02 July 2015
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 6:22:15 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 01 July 2015
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 6:23:49 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 30 June 2015
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 6:28:58 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 26 June 2015
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 6:23:02 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 25 June 2015
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 5:55:14 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 24 June 2015
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 5:59:07 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 23 June 2015
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 6:22:53 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 22 June 2015
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 6:04:37 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 19 June 2015
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 5:57:04 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 18 June 2015
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 5:54:27 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 16 June 2015
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 6:35:57 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 12 June 2015
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 6:22:51 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 11 June 2015
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 6:17:44 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 10 June 2015
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 6:26:54 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 09 June 2015
Tue, 09 Jun 2015 6:27:17 WIB
WEEKLY MAIN ECONOMIC INDICATORS (08 - 12 JUNE 2015)
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 7:44:23 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 05 June 2015
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 6:09:19 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 04 June 2015
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 6:25:53 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 03 June 2015
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 6:36:47 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 02 June 2015
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 6:27:15 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 01 June 2015
Sat, 30 May 2015 7:21:23 WIB
WEEKLY MAIN ECONOMIC INDICATORS (01 - 05 JUNE 2015)
Fri, 29 May 2015 22:54:34 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 29 May 2015
Fri, 29 May 2015 6:58:40 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 27 May 2015
Wed, 27 May 2015 10:26:59 WIB
WEEKLY MAIN ECONOMIC INDICATORS (25 - 29 MAY 2015)
Sat, 23 May 2015 6:26:52 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 22 May 2015
Fri, 22 May 2015 6:33:44 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 21 May 2015
Thu, 21 May 2015 6:35:39 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 20 May 2015
Wed, 20 May 2015 6:39:29 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 19 May 2015
Tue, 19 May 2015 6:45:22 WIB
Daily Bulletin (English Version) - 18 May 2015
Sat, 16 May 2015 7:45:38 WIB
Indonesia Jakarta :
United State New York :
United Kingdom London :
Japan Tokyo :


valbury asia futures
Copyright � 2009 valburyfutures.co.id
Valbury Asia Futures Co, Indonesia. Support Call + 62 21 310 30 40